β›³ Golf courses

Crowd levels and travel times are rough estimates · Fees are visitor rates · RM→S$ at 0.316 (as of 2026-11-08)

Austin Heights Golf & Country Resort

Johor Bahru, Malaysia Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 42 km Β· ~50 min + 30–90 min at checkpoint
  • Book via: Deemples app
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Visitors can book: Yes
  • Open but disrupted. Hole count 9 comes from a search snippet of a Deemples review (course cut back from 27 holes, clubhouse reportedly not operating) - not confirmed on a fetched page; the Deemples course list shows '18 & 9'. No official rate sheet found, so no fee recorded; Deemples shows tee times from RM95 and a list price from RM62.64 incl. buggy and insurance (weekday/weekend not stated). Tax basis not stated. Booking link is a third-party booking site; club contact (austingolfresort.com, reservation@austingolfresort.com) only seen in a search snippet.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1, Source 2

Changi Golf Club

Changi, Singapore Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 24 km Β· ~30 min
  • Book via: Website+6565435210
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday S$82 Β· weekend S$200
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Moderate Β· weekend Busy
  • Visitors can book: Yes
  • 9-hole course; 18 holes = two loops. Visitor nett rates include green fee, twin-sharing buggy and GST. Weekday (Tue-Fri) 18 holes S$81.75 at 7:00-8:59am and 12:00-1:59pm; weekday evening 9 holes S$65. Weekend: visitors only on Sunday, afternoon 18 holes S$200 (no morning slot) or evening 9 holes S$100; no visitors Saturdays/PH; closed Mondays. Crowd (estimate): visitors are limited to Tue-Fri, plus Sunday afternoon/evening only, so the member-heavy 9-hole course is assumed busy at weekends and moderate on weekdays. Book 4-7 days ahead via online form; phone number is for same-day play.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1

Daiman 18 Golf Club

Johor Bahru, Malaysia Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 39 km Β· ~45 min + 30–90 min at checkpoint
  • Book via: Website+6073649707 WhatsApp+6073649770
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday RM110 β‰ˆ S$35 Β· weekend RM200 β‰ˆ S$63
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Quiet Β· weekend Busy
  • Visitors can book: Yes
  • Visitor 18-hole morning rates 'Golf Rates @ Buggy' (page does not explicitly say a buggy is included): RM110 weekday, RM200 weekend. Weekday afternoon RM88, weekend afternoon RM95. MyKad holders pay RM155 on weekend mornings (no MyKad split shown on weekdays). 9 holes: RM58 weekday, RM100 weekend morning. Caddy RM88 per 18 holes extra. No public-holiday rates. Tax basis not stated (no tax/SST statement); fee kept as published, as the visitor 18-hole morning rate on the buggy card, no caddy. Crowd (estimate): weekend morning is ~80% above weekday and afternoons are steeply discounted, so weekends assumed busy, weekdays quiet; no review data read.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1

Forest City Golf Resort (Jack Nicklaus Legacy)

Gelang Patah, Johor Bahru, Malaysia Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 47 km Β· ~55 min + 30–90 min at checkpoint
  • Book via: Website+601157792357
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday RM400 β‰ˆ S$126 Β· weekend RM500 β‰ˆ S$158
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Visitors can book: Yes
  • Fee basis: all-in, as published: the 'International' 18-hole rate for 2026 (RM400 weekday / RM500 weekend) is nett, including green fee, twin-sharing buggy, insurance and tax; no further compulsory items identified, so no adjustment. Taken from a third-party listing (PlayGolfGoWhere): the club's own rate page shows its prices only as images, so they could not be read and should be confirmed. Malaysians and foreigners with a 1+ year Malaysian visa: RM300 / RM400. The listing does not say which of the two courses the rates apply to; same fee recorded for both. Weekend-afternoon and Tuesday promotions run to 31 Dec 2026 (prices are in images). Reservation phone is as displayed on the club's page; the page's tel: links dial a different number (+607 535 2359).
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1, Source 2, Source 3

Forest City Golf Resort (LGK Classic)

Gelang Patah, Johor Bahru, Malaysia Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 47 km Β· ~55 min + 30–90 min at checkpoint
  • Book via: Website+601157792357
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday RM400 β‰ˆ S$126 Β· weekend RM500 β‰ˆ S$158
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Visitors can book: Yes
  • Fee basis: all-in, as published: the 'International' 18-hole rate for 2026 (RM400 weekday / RM500 weekend) is nett, including green fee, twin-sharing buggy, insurance and tax; no further compulsory items identified, so no adjustment. Taken from a third-party listing (PlayGolfGoWhere): the club's own rate page shows its prices only as images, so they could not be read and should be confirmed. Malaysians and foreigners with a 1+ year Malaysian visa: RM300 / RM400. The listing does not say which of the two courses the rates apply to; same fee recorded for both. Weekend-afternoon and Tuesday promotions run to 31 Dec 2026 (prices are in images). Reservation phone is as displayed on the club's page; the page's tel: links dial a different number (+607 535 2359).
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1, Source 2, Source 3

Horizon Hills Golf & Country Club

Iskandar Puteri, Johor Bahru, Malaysia Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 44 km Β· ~55 min + 30–90 min at checkpoint
  • Book via: Website+6072323166
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Moderate Β· weekend Busy
  • Visitors can book: Yes
  • Fee not recorded: the rates page lists extras without a unit, so no per-person all-in figure is built. Green fee, 18 holes, listed 'nett': RM400 weekday / RM600 weekend & PH. Compulsory extras as listed (18 holes): buggy RM140.40, caddy RM118.80, golfer's insurance RM5.95; the page says 'Twin Sharing Buggy and Caddie are compulsory' without saying whether prices are per buggy/caddy or per person; flights of 1 or 3 pay a RM105.30 surcharge. Tax basis unclear: standard rates are 'subject to applicable duties or taxes' while the packages page says 8% SST is included. Promotion packages (green fee + twin-share buggy + twin-share caddy + insurance, 8% SST incl.): RM290 weekday, RM500 weekend/PH, RM330 Sunday afternoon; the page does not say whether visitors or only guests qualify. No separate non-Malaysian rate is published. Older third-party rates (RM220 / RM390 incl. buggy and caddy, valid to June 2024) are out of date. Closed Mondays (per third-party review pages, not the club). Crowd (estimate): weekend rate is 50% above weekday and the club charges surcharges for odd-sized flights, so weekends assumed busy, weekdays moderate.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1, Source 2

IOI Palm Villa Golf & Country Resort

Kulai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 62 km Β· ~75 min + 30–90 min at checkpoint
  • Book via: Website+6075999099
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Visitors can book: Yes
  • 27 holes in three nines (Palm, Putra, IOI). No fee recorded: the club's site shows no rates in page text, and third-party prices conflict (search snippets only, none confirmed: Golfshake guide RM158 midweek / RM208 weekend incl. buggy, insurance and tax; LeadingCourses RM120 / RM280; OCBC card promo RM88 weekday). Tax basis not stated. Rates for a non-Malaysian may differ from Malaysians; none published. Confirm with the club.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1, Source 2

Johor Golf & Country Club

Johor Bahru, Malaysia Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 34 km Β· ~40 min + 30–90 min at checkpoint
  • Book via: Website
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Visitors can book: Unknown
  • Formerly Royal Johor Country Club. Sources conflict, so no fee is recorded. The club's undated golfing guide lists non-introduced visitors at RM105 weekday / RM210 weekend & PH (18 holes, green fee only, says it includes Government Service tax); a weekday-promotion PDF on the club's site (image-only, so unreadable here) is described in a search snippet as RM190 local / RM210 foreign promo and RM255 normal foreign visitor incl. buggy, insurance (unconfirmed, snippet only). Guide says tee times can be reserved a week ahead by website, fax or email (enquiry@johorgolfandcountryclub.com); group bookings are normally not allowed on Saturdays, Sunday mornings or public holidays. A third-party site says visitors play weekdays and Sunday afternoon only - unconfirmed, so left unknown.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1, Source 2

Keppel Club (Sime Course)

Bukit Timah, Singapore Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 10 km Β· ~10 min
  • Book via: Website
  • Min players: weekday 3 Β· weekend 3
  • Fee: weekday S$125 Β· weekend S$202
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Moderate Β· weekend Busy
  • Visitors can book: Yes
  • Hybrid public/member course. Singaporean 18-hole rate with buggy: S$125.35 weekday, S$201.65 weekend/PH (per mbgc.com.sg quoting the club; the club's page returned 403 to our fetch). PR and foreigner rates are higher. Min pax 3 applies to online booking (two-ball by phone) - taken from a search extract of the club's page, not directly fetched. Closed Mondays. Fees as quoted (incl. buggy; GST status not stated). Crowd (estimate): 60% of tee times are public slots and the club charges extra for booking 6-15 days ahead, which signals demand, so weekends assumed busy, weekdays moderate.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1, Source 2

Laguna National (Classic)

Changi, Singapore Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 17 km Β· ~20 min
  • Book via: Website
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Visitors can book: Unknown
  • Private resort club. Third-party sites say non-members play via Dusit Thani Laguna stay-and-play packages and give weekday visitor fees of ~S$420-520; sources disagree and no official fee page was found, so no fee is recorded. Contact the club.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1

Laguna National (Masters)

Changi, Singapore Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 17 km Β· ~20 min
  • Book via: Website
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Visitors can book: Unknown
  • Private resort club. Third-party sites say non-members play via Dusit Thani Laguna stay-and-play packages and give weekday visitor fees of ~S$380-480; sources disagree and no official fee page was found, so no fee is recorded. Contact the club.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1

Mandai Executive Golf Course

Mandai, Singapore Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 18 km Β· ~20 min
  • Book via: Website+6564566533
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday S$41 Β· weekend S$60
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Moderate Β· weekend Busy
  • Visitors can book: Yes
  • 9-hole public course. Fee is S$38 weekday / S$55 weekend (listed + GST) converted to incl. 9% GST; includes trolley rental; weekday also includes Chip & Putt, weekend only putting facility. Closing: tenancy ends 31 Dec 2026 (Ministry of Law announcement, per leecarringtongolf.com). Crowd (estimate): cheap public 9-hole with weekly online tee-time release; weekends priced ~45% above weekdays, so assumed busy at weekends, moderate on weekdays.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1, Source 2

NSRCC Changi Course

Changi, Singapore Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 19 km Β· ~25 min
  • Book via: The club's how-to-book page describes online booking through the member portal (member PIN) only; it does not say how non-members book. Contact the club.
  • Min players: weekday 2 Β· weekend 3
  • Fee: weekday S$211 Β· weekend S$277
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Quiet Β· weekend Busy
  • Visitors can book: Unknown
  • Visitor (Singapore citizen) 18-hole rate incl. 9% GST: S$211.46 weekday, S$276.86 weekend/PH; non-citizen S$235.44 / S$333.54. Buggy inclusion is not stated on the page. 9-hole visitor: S$123.17 / S$164.59 (citizen). Min pax: weekends/PH need 3 per flight; 2-ball allowed on weekday mornings/afternoons at club's discretion. Crowd (estimate): the weekend 3-ball minimum and weekend visitor premium suggest full weekend timesheets, while weekday 2-balls are accepted, suggesting slack; no review data read.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1, Source 2

NSRCC Kranji Course

Kranji, Singapore Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 27 km Β· ~30 min
  • Book via: The club's how-to-book page describes online booking through the member portal (member PIN) only; it does not say how non-members book. Contact the club.
  • Min players: weekday 2 Β· weekend 3
  • Fee: weekday S$211 Β· weekend S$277
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Quiet Β· weekend Busy
  • Visitors can book: Unknown
  • Visitor (Singapore citizen) 18-hole rate incl. 9% GST: S$211.46 weekday, S$276.86 weekend/PH; non-citizen S$235.44 / S$333.54. Buggy inclusion is not stated on the page. 9-hole visitor: S$123.17 / S$164.59 (citizen). Min pax: weekends/PH need 3 per flight; 2-ball allowed on weekday mornings/afternoons at club's discretion. Crowd (estimate): the weekend 3-ball minimum and weekend visitor premium suggest full weekend timesheets, while weekday 2-balls are accepted, suggesting slack; no review data read.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1, Source 2

Orchid Country Club

Yishun, Singapore Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 19 km Β· ~25 min
  • Book via: Website+6567502102
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday S$287 Β· weekend S$396
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Moderate Β· weekend Busy
  • Visitors can book: Yes
  • Visitor 18-hole green fee incl. 9% GST: S$250.70 weekday, S$359.70 weekend/PH. Buggy compulsory, extra S$35.97 (walker fee S$4.36); fee incl. compulsory buggy S$35.97 (treated as per person; page does not state the unit). Visitors book by emailing occgolfbooking@orchidclub.com on Thursdays 12-2pm for the following week; max 4 per flight. AM 18-hole tee times 6:46-8:45am. Visitors without a handicap must pass a S$10.90 Certification to Play test. Crowd (estimate): 27-hole course taking visitors all week with weekend fee ~43% above weekday (demand signal) and one nine closed Mon-Wed, so weekends assumed busy, weekdays moderate.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1, Source 2

Palm Resort Golf & Country Club (Allamanda)

Senai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 60 km Β· ~70 min + 30–90 min at checkpoint
  • Book via: Website+6075992000
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Moderate Β· weekend Busy
  • Visitors can book: Yes
  • Three 18-hole courses (Allamanda, Cempaka, Melati; 54 holes) share one visitor rate card; the rates page does not say which course a rate applies to, so the same information is on each entry. Fee not recorded: the club lists rates as 'subject to prevailing tax' without a rate, and the page does not say whether a buggy is included, so no all-in figure can be built. Listed green fee, non-local visitor: RM205 weekday, RM375 Sat/Sun AM (PM RM325); local (Malaysian) visitor RM175 weekday, RM345 AM / RM295 PM. Plus compulsory RM5 insurance; caddy RM110 extra. Tax basis: excl. 'prevailing tax' (rate not stated). Third-party sources call Cempaka the members' tournament course; the rates page does not restrict it for visitors, but confirm when booking. Booking line (+607 599 2000, 9am-5pm) is from the club's booking-procedures page, which is written for members. Crowd (estimate): weekend visitor rate is ~80% above weekday, so weekends assumed busy, weekdays moderate.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1, Source 2, Source 3, Source 4

Palm Resort Golf & Country Club (Cempaka)

Senai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 60 km Β· ~70 min + 30–90 min at checkpoint
  • Book via: Website+6075992000
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Moderate Β· weekend Busy
  • Visitors can book: Yes
  • Three 18-hole courses (Allamanda, Cempaka, Melati; 54 holes) share one visitor rate card; the rates page does not say which course a rate applies to, so the same information is on each entry. Fee not recorded: the club lists rates as 'subject to prevailing tax' without a rate, and the page does not say whether a buggy is included, so no all-in figure can be built. Listed green fee, non-local visitor: RM205 weekday, RM375 Sat/Sun AM (PM RM325); local (Malaysian) visitor RM175 weekday, RM345 AM / RM295 PM. Plus compulsory RM5 insurance; caddy RM110 extra. Tax basis: excl. 'prevailing tax' (rate not stated). Third-party sources call Cempaka the members' tournament course; the rates page does not restrict it for visitors, but confirm when booking. Booking line (+607 599 2000, 9am-5pm) is from the club's booking-procedures page, which is written for members. Crowd (estimate): weekend visitor rate is ~80% above weekday, so weekends assumed busy, weekdays moderate.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1, Source 2, Source 3, Source 4

Palm Resort Golf & Country Club (Melati)

Senai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 60 km Β· ~70 min + 30–90 min at checkpoint
  • Book via: Website+6075992000
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Moderate Β· weekend Busy
  • Visitors can book: Yes
  • Three 18-hole courses (Allamanda, Cempaka, Melati; 54 holes) share one visitor rate card; the rates page does not say which course a rate applies to, so the same information is on each entry. Fee not recorded: the club lists rates as 'subject to prevailing tax' without a rate, and the page does not say whether a buggy is included, so no all-in figure can be built. Listed green fee, non-local visitor: RM205 weekday, RM375 Sat/Sun AM (PM RM325); local (Malaysian) visitor RM175 weekday, RM345 AM / RM295 PM. Plus compulsory RM5 insurance; caddy RM110 extra. Tax basis: excl. 'prevailing tax' (rate not stated). Third-party sources call Cempaka the members' tournament course; the rates page does not restrict it for visitors, but confirm when booking. Booking line (+607 599 2000, 9am-5pm) is from the club's booking-procedures page, which is written for members. Crowd (estimate): weekend visitor rate is ~80% above weekday, so weekends assumed busy, weekdays moderate.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1, Source 2, Source 3, Source 4

Permas Jaya Golf Club

Johor Bahru, Malaysia Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 36 km Β· ~45 min + 30–90 min at checkpoint
  • Book via: Deemples app
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Visitors can book: Yes
  • 9-hole par-36 public course (18 holes = two loops); hole count from search snippets (Deemples lists '18 & 9'), not from a club page. No official club site found. No fee recorded: Deemples lists bookings from RM30 (green fee + insurance; buggy ~RM55 paid at the course); older third-party figures (RM55 weekday / RM78 weekend for 18 holes, ~4 years old) are out of date. Tax basis not stated. Booking link is a third-party booking site.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1, Source 2

Ponderosa Golf & Country Resort

Johor Bahru, Malaysia Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 36 km Β· ~45 min + 30–90 min at checkpoint
  • Book via: Website+60197799841 WhatsApp
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend 3
  • Fee: weekday RM221 β‰ˆ S$70 Β· weekend RM427 β‰ˆ S$135
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Moderate Β· weekend Busy
  • Visitors can book: Yes
  • Fee basis: all-in incl. 8% Service Tax, visitor + sharing caddy, 18 holes. Arithmetic: weekday 205 x 1.08 = 221.4, shown as 221; Saturday AM 395 x 1.08 = 426.6, shown as 427. Listed rate is RM205+ weekdays AM/PM, RM395+ Saturday AM (Sat PM & Sun AM RM275+, Sun PM RM225+), where '+' means subject to 8% Service Tax and prevailing government taxes. Not included: compulsory daily golfer insurance (price not stated on the page) and any separate buggy charge (the page prices none for visitors). No local/foreigner split published. Minimum 3 balls on weekends and PH; jumbo flights not allowed; flights of 1 or 3 pay a surcharge; visitors must take a caddy. Closed to 10am Mondays. Crowd (estimate): 3-ball weekend minimum and Saturday AM ~93% above weekday suggest busy weekends; weekdays moderate.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1

Seletar Country Club

Seletar, Singapore Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 18 km Β· ~20 min
  • Book via: Contact the club for visitor access; Community Golf runs Mon/Tue afternoons. Enquiries: +65 6486 0800 or golfenquiry@seletarclub.org.sg.
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Visitors can book: Unknown
  • Club booking rules say non-members play as guests of members (weekday flights min 2, weekend min 3). Fee schedule is published only as an image on the club site, so no fee is recorded. Sources conflict on visitor access: the club's page only describes members' guests, while third-party pages (GoGolfNow, TheSmartLocal) publish visitor rates and the club runs Monday/Tuesday Community Golf days; unconfirmed, so left unknown.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1, Source 2

Sembawang Country Club

Sembawang, Singapore Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): Unknown
  • Book via: Website
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Visitors can book: Unknown
  • SAF-linked club on a MINDEF licence. Course reopened after redevelopment on 08 Aug 2026 with revised member, guest and visitor fees; the new fee tables are images, so no fee is recorded. Visitor eligibility and booking method not stated in page text - contact the club. Hole count (18) from Ministry of Law list via search extract.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1

Senibong Golf Club

Gelang Patah, Johor Bahru, Malaysia Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 42 km Β· ~50 min + 30–90 min at checkpoint
  • Book via: Website+6075964311+60174577688 WhatsApp
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend 3
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Unknown Β· weekend Busy
  • Visitors can book: Yes
  • Former Poresia Golf Club (18 holes per club site). No fee recorded: the club's site shows no prices (call or WhatsApp). Third-party sources (search snippets only): older RM150 weekday / RM260 weekend; Deemples from RM115. Minimum 3 golfers for preferred tee times; weekends/PH need 3 or a surcharge applies (amount not stated); smaller flights go to later times on any day. Online booking is paid by card at once. Crowd (estimate): the weekend 3-golfer minimum with surcharge suggests full weekend timesheets; no weekday signal.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1, Source 2

Sentosa Golf Club (Serapong)

Sentosa, Singapore Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 7 km Β· ~10 min
  • Book via: Website+6562750022
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday S$458 Β· weekend S$600
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Visitors can book: Yes
  • Fee is the club's S$420 weekday / S$550 weekend visitor rate (listed excl. GST) converted to incl. 9% GST; buggy is a further S$40 per person (excl. GST), every day, and is excluded here because buggy compulsory status is not stated. Visitor access is capped: max 7 guests on weekdays, max 1 guest on weekends/PH. Crowd not estimated. Same fee listed for both courses. Handicap index below 36.6 (men) / 40.4 (ladies) required. Booking via the club's enquiry form or sgc_golf@sentosagolf.com.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1

Sentosa Golf Club (Tanjong)

Sentosa, Singapore Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 7 km Β· ~10 min
  • Book via: Website+6562750022
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday S$458 Β· weekend S$600
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Visitors can book: Yes
  • Fee is the club's S$420 weekday / S$550 weekend visitor rate (listed excl. GST) converted to incl. 9% GST; buggy is a further S$40 per person (excl. GST), every day, and is excluded here because buggy compulsory status is not stated. Visitor access is capped: max 7 guests on weekdays, max 1 guest on weekends/PH. Crowd not estimated. Same fee listed for both courses. Handicap index below 36.6 (men) / 40.4 (ladies) required. Booking via the club's enquiry form or sgc_golf@sentosagolf.com.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1

Singapore Island Country Club (Bukit)

Bukit Timah, Singapore Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 11 km Β· ~15 min
  • Book via: Played only as a member's guest; ask a member to sign you in.
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Visitors can't book
  • SICC courses are for members and their invited guests; no outside visitor fee is published. Guest green-fee rates are on the club's own site (not captured here).
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1

Singapore Island Country Club (Island)

Upper Thomson, Singapore Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 12 km Β· ~15 min
  • Book via: Played only as a member's guest; ask a member to sign you in.
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Visitors can't book
  • SICC courses are for members and their invited guests; no outside visitor fee is published. Guest green-fee rates are on the club's own site (not captured here).
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1

Singapore Island Country Club (New)

Upper Thomson, Singapore Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 12 km Β· ~15 min
  • Book via: Played only as a member's guest; ask a member to sign you in.
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Visitors can't book
  • SICC courses are for members and their invited guests; no outside visitor fee is published. Guest green-fee rates are on the club's own site (not captured here).
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1

Starhill Golf & Country Club

Johor Bahru, Malaysia Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): Unknown
  • Book via: Website
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Visitors can book: Yes
  • Open but reduced: Deemples says the club is 'now changed to 9-hole course only' (18 holes = same nine twice); the club's own pages (golfing-rates page errored when fetched) may still describe 36 holes. A reviewer reports the rest of the land was sold; unconfirmed rumours of closure. Fee not recorded because sources conflict: Deemples shows RM75 on all Nov 2026 dates (weekend and weekday alike, hole option unclear) and RM110 afternoons; an older club rate card (search snippet only) listed RM115.37 weekday / RM263.52 weekend for 18 holes and mentions GST, so it looks stale. Tax basis not stated. Confirm before travelling.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1, Source 2

Tanah Merah Country Club (Garden)

Changi, Singapore Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 20 km Β· ~25 min
  • Book via: Private club; play as a member's guest, or via reciprocal/affiliated club membership.
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Visitors can't book
  • Private club; third-party sources say only members' guests or reciprocal-club members can play. Member's-guest rates are on the club's own site, which blocked our fetch, so no fee is recorded.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1

Tanah Merah Country Club (Tampines)

Tampines, Singapore Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 20 km Β· ~25 min
  • Book via: Private club; play as a member's guest, or via reciprocal/affiliated club membership.
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Visitors can't book
  • Private club; third-party sources say only members' guests or reciprocal-club members can play. Member's-guest rates are on the club's own site, which blocked our fetch, so no fee is recorded.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1

Tanjong Puteri Golf Resort (Plantation)

Pasir Gudang, Johor Bahru, Malaysia Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 53 km Β· ~65 min + 30–90 min at checkpoint
  • Book via: Website+6072711888+60177942711 WhatsApp
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Visitors can book: Yes
  • No fee recorded: the club's pages (tpgr.com) show no prices, and no local/foreigner split. Rates on the Plantation page cover green fee, twin-sharing buggy and daily insurance, subject to prevailing government tax (tax basis: excl.); single rider fee RM35. Third-party figures (search snippets only, not fetched; undated or ~1 year old, no nationality split) range RM110-170 weekday and ~RM175-270 weekend, so they are not used. Book via the club (golfreservation@tpgr.com).
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1, Source 2, Source 3

Tanjong Puteri Golf Resort (Straits)

Pasir Gudang, Johor Bahru, Malaysia Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 53 km Β· ~65 min + 30–90 min at checkpoint
  • Book via: Website+6072711888+60177942711 WhatsApp
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Visitors can book: Yes
  • No fee recorded: the club's pages (tpgr.com) show no prices, and no local/foreigner split. Rates on the Plantation page cover green fee, twin-sharing buggy and daily insurance, subject to prevailing government tax (tax basis: excl.); single rider fee RM35. Third-party figures (search snippets only, not fetched; undated or ~1 year old, no nationality split) range RM110-170 weekday and ~RM175-270 weekend, so they are not used. Book via the club (golfreservation@tpgr.com).
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1, Source 2, Source 3

The Legends Golf & Country Resort (Nicklaus)

Kulai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 82 km Β· ~100 min + 30–90 min at checkpoint
  • Book via: Golfscape appBaiGolf app+6076524388+601116084388
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Visitors can book: Yes
  • Lot 1302, Kebun Sedenak, Kulai. Resort has one 18-hole Nicklaus course and a 9-hole Palmer course (27 holes; a planned third course was not built). No fee recorded: no current official rate is published; BaiGolf says to call for rates, Golfscape shows none, and an undated Where2Golf figure (RM180 weekday / RM300 weekend AM, cart included) is not used. Deemples says 'tee times not available here' and a review calls the course 'rough shape from past years' (search snippet), so condition may be disrupted. Tax basis not stated. Phones: +607 652 4388 (BaiGolf, Golfscape and Where2Golf snippets) and 011-1608 4388 (tourism portal); the club's own site legends-resort.com redirects, so the tourism portal and booking sites are cited. Hole counts: 18 Nicklaus per BaiGolf/Deemples; 9 Palmer per GolfPass/Deemples (search snippets).
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1, Source 2, Source 3, Source 4

The Legends Golf & Country Resort (Palmer)

Kulai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 82 km Β· ~100 min + 30–90 min at checkpoint
  • Book via: Golfscape appBaiGolf app+6076524388+601116084388
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Visitors can book: Yes
  • Lot 1302, Kebun Sedenak, Kulai. Resort has one 18-hole Nicklaus course and a 9-hole Palmer course (27 holes; a planned third course was not built). No fee recorded: no current official rate is published; BaiGolf says to call for rates, Golfscape shows none, and an undated Where2Golf figure (RM180 weekday / RM300 weekend AM, cart included) is not used. Deemples says 'tee times not available here' and a review calls the course 'rough shape from past years' (search snippet), so condition may be disrupted. Tax basis not stated. Phones: +607 652 4388 (BaiGolf, Golfscape and Where2Golf snippets) and 011-1608 4388 (tourism portal); the club's own site legends-resort.com redirects, so the tourism portal and booking sites are cited. Hole counts: 18 Nicklaus per BaiGolf/Deemples; 9 Palmer per GolfPass/Deemples (search snippets).
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1, Source 2, Source 3, Source 4

Warren Golf & Country Club

Choa Chu Kang, Singapore Β· Map

  • From Raffles Place (estimate): β‰ˆ 22 km Β· ~25 min
  • Book via: +6565861245Website
  • Min players: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Fee: weekday Unknown Β· weekend Unknown
  • Crowd (estimate): weekday Quiet Β· weekend Moderate
  • Visitors can book: Unknown
  • No visitor fee recorded: only the member's-guest rate is published. Club's guest rate, nett per guest incl. buggy, admin, levy and GST: S$175.60 weekday (AM & PM), S$262.80 Sat/Sun/PH. 9 holes after 4:30pm: S$87.80 / S$131.40. The club page does not say whether guests must be accompanied by a member or how outsiders book - confirm with the club (phone/email golf@warren.org.sg). Crowd (estimate): the guest rate has no weekday time-band pricing but a ~50% weekend premium, so weekends assumed busier than weekdays (quiet vs moderate); no review data read.
  • Checked 2026-11-08 Β· Source 1, Source 2